Request a quote
Skip Navigation

 

 

 

 

Contact us

Contact Martin Geomatic Consultants

Please contact one of our office staff members for your project needs.

Civil Engineering Services

Ed Martin

Edward Martin, P.Eng.
President
edm@mgcl.ca

Legal Land Surveying Services

Bruce Barnett

Bruce Barnett, A.L.S., C.L.S., P.Eng
Senior Legal Surveyor
bruceb@mgcl.ca

Construction Surveying Services

Dave Martin

David Martin
Survey Manager
dmmartin@mgcl.ca

Civil Engineering Services

Robert Martin

Raymond Martin, P.Eng.
V.P. Engineering
 raym@mgcl.ca

Legal Land Surveying Services

Allan Martin

Jim Lait
Senior CAD Technician
jiml@mgcl.ca

Construction Surveying Services

Matthew Redgrave

Daniel Martin
Senior Surveyor
danm@mgcl.ca

Civil Engineering Services

Robert Martin

Robert Martin
Senior CAD Technician
robm@mgcl.ca

Legal Land Surveying Services

Allan Martin

Allan Martin, A.L.S., C.L.S., P.Eng
Senior Legal Surveyor
allanm@mgcl.ca

Civil Engineering Services

James Johansen, P.Eng.
Senior Civil Engineer
James@mgcl.ca

Legal Land Surveying Services

Sharon Perry

Sharon Perry
Senior CAD Technician
sharonp@mgcl.ca

Civil Engineering Services

Jason West

Jason West, C.E.T.
Senior Civil Technologist
jasonw@mgcl.ca

Customer Service

Samantha Rawlings-Koroway

Samantha Rawlings-Koroway
Administrative Assistant
samantha@mgcl.ca

Construction Surveying Services

Perry Chow

Perry Chow
Senior Surveyor

Accounting

Pierina Valvo

Pierina Valvo
Bookkeeper
pierina@mgcl.ca

Construction Surveying Services

David Martinusen

David Martinusen
Senior Surveyor
marty@mgcl.ca

Construction Surveying Services

Matt Kjearsgaard

Matt Kjearsgaard
Surveyor

Customer Service

Rita Easthope

Rita Easthope
Administrative Assistant
ritae@mgcl.ca

Career Opportunities

Please click here for information regarding our current job openings.

Martin Geomatic Consultants

255-31st Street North
Lethbridge, AB, T1H 3Z4

Phone: 403-329-0050

Fax: 403-329-6594

Toll Free: 1-888-329-0050

Email: geomart@mgcl.ca

Hours

Monday – Friday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Saturday and Sunday: Closed
Closed on Statutory Holidays

Methods of Payment

Request a Quote

Please provide some information about your project needs and if you would like to upload an attachment please select "choose file"

Created by

Legal notice