255-31st Street North, Lethbridge, AB T1H 3Z4

Toll Free 1-888-329-0050

Phone 403-329-0050

geomart@mgcl.ca

Visit Martin Geomatic Consultants in Lethbridge

Martin Geomatic Consultants Ltd. welcomes you to our office in Lethbridge for a consultation. Easily accessible by Crowsnest Highway, you will find us on 31st Street North.


Prospective clients throughout Canada and the United States, please call us toll free. Email our main address geomart@mgcl.ca for general inquiries or individual staff members listed here:


Ed Martin, P.Eng.

President

edm@mgcl.ca


Raymond Martin, P.Eng.

Vice President of Engineering

raym@mgcl.ca


Bruce Barnett, P.Eng.

Land Surveyor/Geomatic Engineer

bruceb@mgcl.ca


Allan Martin, P.Eng.

St. Geomatics Engineer

allanm@mgcl.ca

David Martin

Survey Manager

dmmartin@mgcl.ca


Jason West

Resident Inspector

jasonw@mgcl.ca


Matt Redgrave

Project Engineer

mattr@mgcl.ca


Derek Veldman

derekv@mgcl.ca


Service Area

We provide service to Canada, the United States and Southern Alberta, including Brooks, Lethbridge, Medicine Hat and Crowsnest Pass.


Methods of Payment

Cash Cheque Interac Direct Payment

Contact Information

Address

255-31st Street North, 

Lethbridge, AB, T1H 3Z4


Phone

Toll Free    1-888-329-0050
Phone     403-329-0050
Fax    403-329-6594


Email

geomart@mgcl.ca


Business Hours

Sunday Closed

Monday - Friday 08:00 - 05:00

Saturday Closed

Closed Statutory Holidays

Created by

Legal notice